Walking and Watching

It is Friday night.  I have enjoyed the day by adding to my writing portfolio, visiting an old teacher, taking a nap, running at dusk, taking a walk, and now its time to hit the town.  I’m not going out with friends and I’m not drinking.  I am going to wander Portland with my camera and take some nights shots of places that have shaped me during my 20s.

My Canon and I will wander around town bundled up capturing shots that I can use to persuade my friends to come back to the NW.  Many shots will be of places we frequently visit and views we take for granted.  I hope you enjoy.  Ill be back in a few hours.

(Next Blog:  Pop songs that get stuck in my head)

Enjoy this video…Ill be listening to this album tonight 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Portland

Leave a Reply

